Contact Us

Contact Us

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Telephone: 01258 452444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

more

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Telephone: 01305 257357
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

more

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Telephone: 01747 853590
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

more

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Telephone: 01935 815300
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

more

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Telephone: 01305 774800
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

more

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Telephone: 01202 842248
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

more

Sherborne AbbeyWimborneGold Hill, Shaftesbury