Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444

About Us - Organisation

Dorset Property consists of 6 offices offering comprehensive coverage of the county and its borders.

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
Fax: 01258 453444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Sharon Masters (MARLA), Manager

Emily Flynn, Property Manager

Monika Andrews, Lettings Administrator

CMP Scheme Certificate

CMP Conduct & Membership Rules

Dorset Property Blandford Office

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
Fax: 01305 257457
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Alexandra Holland, Manager

Katie Starkey, Assistant Manager

William Boltwood, Sales Manager

Grace Dale, Lettings Administrator

CMP Scheme Certificate

CMP Conduct & Membership Rules

Dorset Property Dorchester Office

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
Fax: 01747 853242
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Hannah Goddard, Manager

Emily Moody, Assistant Manager

Jennifer Kent, Lettings Administrator

Nicola Spicer, Finance and HR Assistant

CMP Scheme Certificate

CMP Conduct & Membership Rules

Dorset Property Shaftesbury Office

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
Fax: 01935 814151
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Sarah Morgan, Manager

Claire Eisner, Property Manager

Chloe Lawrence (MARLA), Property Manager

Emma Larsen, Lettings Administrator

CMP Scheme Certificate

CMP Conduct & Membership Rules

Dorset Property Sherborne Office

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
Fax: 01305 774805
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Dorset Property Weymouth Office

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
Fax: 01202 842242
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Dorset Property Wimborne Office (Head Office)