Offices

Offices

Dorset Property consists of 6 offices offering comprehensive coverage of the county and its borders.

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
Fax: 01258 453444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Dorset Estate & Letting Agent Blandford Office

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
Fax: 01305 257457
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

William Boltwood, Sales and Marketing Director

Alexandra Holland, Manager

Francine Pitman, Property Manager

Donna Rance, Property Manager

Dorset Estate & Letting Agent Dorchester Office

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
Fax: 01747 853242
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Hannah Goddard (MARLA), Manager

Jenny MacFarlane, Property Manager

Jennifer Kent, Lettings Administrator

Dorset Estate & Letting Agent Shaftesbury Office

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
Fax: 01935 814151
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Sarah Morgan (MARLA), Manager

Claire Eisner, Assistant Manager

Katie Farrant, Property Manager

Chloe Lawrence, Property Manager

Dorset Estate & Letting Agent Sherborne Office

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
Fax: 01305 774805
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Dorset Estate & Letting Agent Weymouth Office

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
Fax: 01202 842242
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday 09.00 to 13.00

Debbie Wareham (MARLA), Operations Director

Louise McTighe, Sales Manager

Mark Stevenson, Sales Manager

Lindsey Pitman, Manager

Abigail Pryor, Property Manager

Molly Willcox, Property Manager

Dorset Estate & Letting Agent Wimborne Office (Head Office)
Sherborne AbbeyWimborneGold Hill, Shaftesbury