Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444

About Us - Organisation

Dorset Property consists of 6 offices offering comprehensive coverage of the county and its borders.

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
Fax: 01258 453444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Nicola Lindley, Business Development Manager

Amy Parkes, Property Manager

Jamie Weir, Property Manager

Dorset Property Blandford Office

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
Fax: 01305 257457
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Chloe Lawrence (MARLA), Acting Manager

Charlotte Pratt (MARLA), Manager

Alexandra Holland, Property Manager

Katie Starkey, Property Manager

Adam Weir, Sales Negotiator

Dorset Property Dorchester Office

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
Fax: 01747 853242
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Emily Moody, Property Manager

Grace Dale, Administrator

Jennifer Kent, Administrator

Nicola Spicer, Assistant

Dorset Property Shaftesbury Office

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
Fax: 01935 814151
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Sharon Masters (MARLA), Manager

Jo Hatcher, Property Manager

Sarah Morgan, Property Manager

Dorset Property Sherborne Office

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
Fax: 01305 774805
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Lorayne Liles, Manager

Amanda Jackson, Property Manager

Adam Weir, Sales Negotiator

Natasha Chidley, Lettings Administrator

Dorset Property Weymouth Office

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
Fax: 01202 842242
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Nicola Lindley, Business Development Manager

Debbie Wareham (MARLA), Manager

Lindsey Pitman, Property Manager

Sammi-Jo Toms, Property Manager

Dorset Property Wimborne Office (Head Office)